Viking Savings Association, F.A.
Home
About Us
Rates
Products
Links
Staff Directory
Contact


Staff Directory


President

Shari Laven - 320-762-3655
sharil@vikingsavings.com

   


Commercial Loans


Greg Steele - MLO#: 811906 - 320-762-3659
gregs@vikingsavings.com

Matt Gilbertson - MLO#: 811947 - 320-762-3653
mattg@vikingsavings.com

   


Real Estate and Consumer Loans

Ross Greenwaldt - MLO#: 410948 - 320-762-3657
rossg@vikingsavings.com

Mike Mohr - MLO#: 408365 - 320-762-3654
MikeM@vikingsavings.com

   

Loan Processing/Underwriting

Sheena Radermacher
sheenar@vikingsavings.com

Jennifer Johnson
jenniferj@vikingsavings.com

Kristin Saarela

 
   

Credit Department

Adam Becker - 320-762-3651
adamb@vikingsavings.com

Bryce Swenson
bryces@vikingsavings.com

Heather Smith
heathers@vikingsavings.com

Ryan Blakesley
ryanb@vikingsavings.com

 
   
 

New Accounts/Customer Service/Tellers

Sheri Miller - 320-762-3656
sherim@vikingsavings.com

Sally Harberts - 320-762-3650
sallyh@vikingsavings.com

Molly Backlund - 320-762-3658
mollyb2@vikingsavings.com

Debbie Johnson
debbiej@vikingsavings.com

Kim Horman

Ann Kitt

Matthew Laven

Tony Roggenbuck

Kayla Meyer

Robby Bruzik

   

Proof Processing Department

Molly Baumann
mollyb@vikingsavings.com

Sherri Kazda

Mary Murphy

   

Audit/Security

Todd Domine
toddad@vikingsavings.com

Dustin Sauter

Scott Ireland

 
   


Financial Operations

Laraya Hammer
larayam@vikingsavings.com

 

Compliance/HR

Tammy Christianson
tammyc@vikingsavings.com

 

 

 

Consumer Privacy Policy

2009